Presidents, Vice Presidents and Speakers of Delegation

Each ECOWAS Member state represented at the 5th Model ECOWAS Summit shall be comprised of three (3) levels of leadership made of a President, Vice President and speaker of Delegation which shall be accompanied by a group of delegates which forms a DELEGATION.

H.E Omokhomion Víctory Osebhahiemen | President | Rep of the Gambia
H.E Engr. Oto-obong John Effiong |President | Rep. of Mali
H.E Nurudeen M. Musa | President | Republic of Togo
HE. Mhon Louise Patricia | Speaker of Delegation | Rep of Cote Dvoire
H.E Obi Vivian Ifunanya | President | Fed. Rep. of Nigeria
%d bloggers like this: